1273 South Main Street Wake Forest, NC 27587
LOCAL: (919) 570-7840
Shop
Order within 9 hours 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Distinctive Designs
Local Wake Forest, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

It is s breath taking arrangement! Thank you!
Jeff's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2018, 8:09 pm

Thank you, Jennifer! Sometimes it's hard to keep up the quality during the floral holidays with the long hours, but we try our best on each and every arrangement. We appreciate the feedback - it helps to keep us going!
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Recipient was very happy with the arrangement I sent. Said it was the nicest flowers she's ever received. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend this florist, and use them again.
Jeff's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2018, 1:45 pm

Thank you, Sebastiana! We are thankful for your business and appreciate the recognition of our designers' talent and effort.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been ordering flowers for years. This is the best place I have ever used. They make the most beautiful arrangements I’ve seen. And the seem to last a long time. My hat goes off for Distintive Designs.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a custom design for my 87 yr. old mom who is recouperating in the hospital in North Carolina. The flowers are gorgeous and fresh and the design and shape is so unique. You made my mom very happy and me as well. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangements and fantastic customer service!
Staff's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2018, 9:37 am

Thank you, Cindy!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

What an amazing experience! Purchased two front door wreaths few year ago that needed a little refreshing. As soon as I entered the store the ladies where easy to work with, very friendly and made the updates while I waited. Can’t thank you enough. Hope to be back soon.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I just received a floral arrangement. It's just stunning. The flowers are very fresh and the color is just stunning. Well done!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service!!
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I live in SC and I received information about a death in the family in NC on the evening of Nov 13. I located this florist online to send a plant in hopes it would be at the funeral home in time for the 11 AM service on Nov 14. Imagine my surprise to receive a call from a very nice young woman that stated the plant was delivered at 10:12 AM in time for the service. I have more family in NC and will definitely keep this florist in mind for future arrangements.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Two of my good friends organized a last minute birthday celebration for me last week and brought a beautiful arrangement made by Distinctive Designs. The flowers still look great, and it's 7 days later. I called with my compliments and talked to Christy and Jeff who were very nice. I would definitely recommend.
Jeff's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2017, 8:29 am

Thanks, Jennifer. We're so glad you loved the arrangement and hope you had a happy birthday. Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. So often, people just want to complain about flowers not matching a photoshopped picture and don't bother to appreciate the art behind an arrangement. We look forward to hearing from you again!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was just in Town to visit my brother's family and went by our parents' grave site in Rolesville. Eddie keeps a seasonal tribute on the headstone, and I have yet to be disappointed in any way. For fall, he designed an elegant cornucopia - nothing else like it!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Let Eddie design something unique for you. When it comes to those special occasions like my mother's recent 75th birthday, he always knows how to convey what I'm saying. And he makes the best silk wreaths and centerpieces around! I just ordered a fall wreath and can't wait to see it.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wake Forest, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Distinctive Designs
1273 South Main Street
Wake Forest, NC. 27587
Local: (919) 570-7840

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase